Day Eleven: New IPhone? 


By some twisted fate I dropped my phone yesterday breaking a chunk out of it and shattering the screen. Ironic because 1. I had just ordered a new protective case for the phone and literally dropped it as soon as I got home to put the case on it and 2. The new iPhone www being announced the very next day. Weird huh? So I watched the #applekeynote on my lunch break at work and caught w glimpse of the new phone. It seems pretty impressive! I’m torn between the new iPhone or switching to a android but the thought of a new toy brighten up my otherwise pretty mundane day 😁 So tell me, upgrade to the iPhone 7 or switch to Android? #findingthehappy 

Leave a Reply

