Day Nine: Packed

Today was another trying day, things kept going missing all day and I felt like I was losing my mind! Not little things either, for one our passports went missing! Thankfully we found them! Thank Allah! I Guess it is to be expected with all the packing and moving of things around for our upcoming trip. Was able to get a majority of my bag packed today, yes a whole two weeks early but that is besides the point😂 The planner in me got a little over zealous but at least it is done! The countdown to Pakistan begins! #findingthehappy 

Leave a Reply

