Image

My Sanctuary

20130611-231649.jpg

I think it’s very important to have a space that you can 100% call your own. There are hardly ANY white walls in my home and that is the way I like it! It’s been a process but getting my room to a place where I can put my Urooj stamp of approval on it.

The beachy colors, the infusion of candle and zen elements make me feel not only at home but give me a sense of ease and comfort.

This is my sanctuary what does yours look like?

20130611-233249.jpg

Leave a Reply

